Horse Stable Review header  


White Fences Farm

Added: 05/31/2010 2:32pm. Last updated: 04/12/2016 8:25pm
General Information
Stable manager/owner: none
Stable website: none
Type of stable: private

Address and Contact
Street: 8025 Damascus Road
City: Gaithersburg
State: MD
ZIP Code: 20882
Phone number: none

Property Profile
Approximate size of property: 22 acres
Approximate number of horses on property: less than 25
Approximate age of stalls: less than 10 years old
Types/sizes of stalls: Box stall, Pasture
Number of arenas: 1-5
Type of footing in the arenas: stonedust and sand
Number of turnouts: 6-10
Type of turnout: grass
Access to trails or bridle path: somewhat difficult to access
Approx. number of vets in service area: 1-5
Approx. number of farriers in service area: 1-5

Trainers
Number of trainers on premises: 1
Trainers for which disciplines: Hunter/Jumper, Dressage

Amenities
Disciplines supported: Hunter/Jumper, Dressage
Type of feed: Orchard hay, Timothy hay, Cubes, Other
Supplemental feeding services: yes
Frequency of stall cleaning: once a day
Horse shows held: no
Indoor or covered arena available: yes
Eventing course available: no
Eventing course level: N/A
Race track available: no
Hot walker or Euroxciser available: none
Grooming/care services available: yes
Number of crossties: 6-10
Number of hitching posts: 6-10
Number of washracks: 1-5
Heated water in washracks: no
Breeding facilities available: no
Trailer parking available: yes
Grazing available: yes

Costs
General boarding costs: $400-$600/month
Cost of trailer parking: less than $25/month

Other
Other features: This farm closed its doors on 11/6/2015.

Information is updated by stable manager
 

Reviews for White Fences Farm

Add your own review
 
Disclaimer: The following reviews are solely the opinions and claimed experiences of the reviewers. Horse Stable Review does not endorse any of the following reviews and cannot attest to the veracity of the statements made by the reviewers.
 
Reviewed by Mdhorsechick on 04/27/2014 10:14pm
172 out of 352 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have been boarding my horse at white fences for almost two years now. I love how well the horses are cared for. I travel a lot for work and never have to stress about whether my horse will be cared for properly. My horse is healthy and very happy. I also love that management is very clear on their expectations of their business and follows through. They are constantly working to improve the already beautiful facility.

I also really love working with Tom. He has been a great trainer and has taught me a ton about my horse and how to help him get to the next step. In a year we have been able to take him from very green, to a much more balanced and able horse. My horse\'s movement has improved as he is learning to better work from the hind end and his jump is great! Tom has really been able to show me all of the little steps I needed to take to get the results I was looking for. Tom is super professional, patient and informative teacher! For the beginners safety and good basics are always stressed. I have a ton of respect for what he does and the barn.

White Fences is a great place to really learn how to RIDE! If you want a great foundation to learn how to put a horse in a frame and make it carry you, then this will be a good match. Tom is not the type of trainer who just tells you to put your heels down and \"that\'s fine.\" When you are really just holding on.
What needs improvement:
Yes, the footing is not the best in the world. BUT the rings are kept very well which makes a world of difference. I often ride on a freshly groomed ring and they are almost never dusty. There is also a small indoor, but as others have said, it is a quiet barn and I often have the ring all to myself, so fighting for ring time isn\'t really an issue. Plus the new outdoor is HUGE!
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Joe H on 04/26/2014 4:47pm
169 out of 331 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I don\'t care what others say, I have had nothing but good karma here. I have watched them remove toxic presences. Its a small lovely barn that allows no discrimination. They have all kinds of clients.

I read a review about the prices and footing. Yeah right. Its almost inclusive care people. You cant find that for 600 a month anywhere else. The footing is great. They spent a small fortune to replace that and put up the new huge ring.

I have nothing but respect and admiration for the job they do. If someone want to come in and be unpleasant, they will be asked to leave before they cause problems for us all. This is a very laid back and happy place and I love it.
What needs improvement:
nada
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Horseygurl on 04/26/2014 3:12pm
137 out of 301 people found this review helpful
What I like:
Everything. The new riding ring is awesome.

The entire place has evolved since I have been here. The attention to detail. I have never been able to rest easy before leaving my horses for an extended period of time . I don\'t have to worry about that now.

I thought I knew how to ride when I got here. I quickly learned differently. Tom uses criticism so gently that sometimes you don\'t even realize its criticism. I have learned more here, than anywhere else that I have been, and I have ridden with some of the best trainers. Tom doesn\'t brag about his talents. he doesn\'t have to. They are there for all to see.
What needs improvement:
nothing
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Rochelle on 04/26/2014 8:42am
137 out of 337 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have to disagree with the previous negative review. I have been riding with Tom for over a year and have seen my riding improve by leaps and bounds. Previously I had ridden at a \"factory\" barn that only taught the rider to stay on (and not well at that). Tom begins at the beginning, makes helpful corrections to improve balance and confidence. He explains all the ins and outs of advanced technique through helpful metaphor and visual aids--including getting on the horse to for an extended example. Even when I have challenged his corrections I have never once seen him lose his temper. I\'ve enjoyed riding at this barn so much, that I have recommended it to my friends and even had my 62 year old mother taking lessons with Tom! Highly recommended.
What needs improvement:
I would love to see more events happening at the barn! Love barn gatherings!
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by SR on 04/26/2014 8:29am
141 out of 315 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have boarded my retired horse at White Fences Farm for 2.5 years and couldn\'t be happier. I trust them completely with his care and they are very prompt to call me if my horse has an issue or needs medical attention. The management is wonderful and there is meticulous attention to detail, cleanliness, and the comfort and well bring of the horses. The barn is lovely with large, well ventilated stalls. With the owners/managers living a stone\'s throw away from the barn, nothing goes unnoticed. I often joke that I want to live there myself!

Tom Yetter, the trainer, is a wonderful man, who is patient, and truly wants his riders to learn and advance their skills. He has wonderful credentials and is an excellent instructor. Safety and learning are really emphasized here, as well as a genuine concern for horse care.
What needs improvement:
I\'d love the addition of hot water, but that\'s it! The facilities are really lovely!
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Melissa on 04/26/2014 7:48am
149 out of 347 people found this review helpful
What I like:
My daughter has been taking lessons with Tom for 1 1/2 years now and we couldn\'t be happier. She rode for a few years at other barns and I left after every lesson thinking \"did she really learn anything?\". That is NOT the case with Tom. I, myself, have learned so much. We are headed in the direction of horse ownership and I couldn\'t think of a better facility to board at.
What needs improvement:
N/A
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Elle Ash on 04/25/2014 8:54am
137 out of 357 people found this review helpful
What I like:
Nice facility, calm horses, friendly and helpful barn staff.
What needs improvement:
I cannot speak for everybody, only myself, and these are the facts: My first and only impression was that I did not have a positive experience with the lead instructor. We began by chatting amiably through the lesson and I thought I was making the adjustments he wanted me to make and I was enjoying the horse; however his mood changed very suddenly from sunny and cheerful to angry and abrupt because I asked too many questions, sought more guidance and clarification than he was perhaps used to giving, and I tried to create analogies between his instructions and my previous experiences with riding so I could understand the lesson better. Because he disagreed with my learning style and observations, his tone with me turned uncivil, he was close to losing his temper, and he insulted me (calling me \"closed minded\" and said my riding was \"messed up\"). I do not recommend this barn to people who like to have a dialogue with their instructors or who need their confidence to be built up. I felt very taken aback by the sudden shift in tone and the accusations and will not be going back. I\'ve taken lessons at many local barns and never had an experience like this one. I hope others have better luck.
Stable Owner's Response:
This person was asked to leave the property due to their confrontational attitude. My current clients will tell the rest of the story
Submitted: 04/26/2014 5:57am. Modified: 08/30/2014 6:27am
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by DD on 01/09/2012 8:18am
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
This review has been removed due to a violation of our review guidelines or terms of use.
 
 
Reviewed by Leo Marley on 12/09/2011 12:02pm
109 out of 311 people found this review helpful
What I like:
This is a beautiful, immaculate horse farm with an attentive owner/manager and the best trainer my children have ever had. Tom is great with kids and horses, a surprisingly rare combination. Our horses are receiving excellent daily care and the vet and farrier are also great. This is a relaxing place to spend time.
What needs improvement:
The only negative has been the presence of unpleasant boarders who are fortunately no longer around. We hope the farm adds a few more stalls, cross-ties, and hot water, but we do like the small size and we are very happy here. The rules at White Fences are for the well-being of the horses and people and are by no means restrictive. When they aren't followed, and people let their dogs run around, clog up the wash stall drain, and don't pay for services, the owner/manager is understandably annoyed. Thank goodness.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Tiff on 09/06/2011 12:57pm
86 out of 233 people found this review helpful
What I like:
The Barn & A Couple Of The Other Boarders Were Nice
What needs improvement:
MANAGEMENT, Arena Footing - Both Indoor & Out, Pricing - Just about everything - I did not like this facility at all!
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Jonathan Baker on 09/04/2011 12:09pm
134 out of 331 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I can tell you point blank that my vet recommended this facility, and I couldnít be happier. The place is always in perfect shape. Clean water buckets in the barn and clean troughs in the field. I will never go anywhere else. The new renovations they are planning are exciting as well. The indoor is small, but they are making it another barn and adding a monster sized indoor arena.

The former management left much to be desired. I hardly think anyone would call it awesome. I was, in fact, warned away from coming here back then by another facility. Today the place is clean as a pin. The old man they talk of is always around. He doesnít socialize with us much but always has a kind word. He also introduces his son as the owner. So I suppose that settles that. It is well known who actually runs this place. I will add that any ideas we have are listened to, and we all have had a say on the new barn.

I think its just amazing the way this place is cared for and the horses are cared for. They go the extra mile, especially with all they have to do to take care of the matriarch, who had been ill for some time now. As far as the prices, they are in line, cheap considering the service. Any extra thing is addressed.

One thing I like is the directness. I asked whatís included, I got a sheet of what isnít. I have had special care and I pay. Its not very much extra for medical tech services comparatively speaking. Its nice to know that I can travel and not have to worry about my horse.

As far as the horse knowledge, Tom the trainer knows, and the owner can smell a colic 2 fields away. He knows the horses so well that any weird action is watched. I have to say I have ultimate faith in his ability to care for the animals on the farm.

As far as him being difficult, he isnít. He is perhaps a bit too blunt at times, but that doesnít register with me as a bad thing. He usually tries to hide it in a joke, but he means every word. The clients have come to refer to him as Mr safety first.

In closing I will say that if anything needs improvement itís the indoor footing, but since the entire thing is being replaced that really at this point itís a non issue.
What needs improvement:
Indoor footing, but its being replaced
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by My Little Pony on 06/28/2011 1:06pm
84 out of 281 people found this review helpful
What I like:
1. Neat, clean and well-maintained buildings
2. Organized, structured horse-care
3. Manager on premises
4. Quality feed and hay
5. Secure fencing
6. Well-maintained grass pastures
7. Shelter in each pasture
8. Convenient location
9. Great footing in the arenas
10. Attentive, horse-savvy staff
11. Large 12 x 12 stalls, rubber mats and sawdust


My boys had to adjust to the lush, well-maintained grass pastures, as there was only weeds where they were boarded previously. This farm is well laid-out for horse keeping. If you are concerned about your horses' well-being and health, look no further for a great boarding facility.
What needs improvement:
direct access to the Park trails
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Happy@WF on 06/26/2011 5:10pm
97 out of 268 people found this review helpful
What I like:
It is probably the cleanest stable I have ever boarded at. There is great ventilation. Horses always have nice hay and fresh water. The pastures actually have grass! They are out when it's nice and in when it's not. They provide extra care as needed. They work very closely with a great vet and farrier. The manager is extremely attentive to the horses and their needs. (Never thought I'd find anyone else besides me that checks horses in the middle of the night!!) The atmosphere was very relaxed in the beginning and it was open to all disciplines. Honestly things did get a little dicey for awhile with an earlier trainer change but they seem to be back on track now with Tom. All barns have their rules and you need to follow them. You can't try to take over and be disrepectful. I have had horses for many years and at one time ran my own facility. I have a lot of experience and personally I found them very open to my suggestions. I have left WF for a facility that is quite a bit closer to home as well as better footing AT THE TIME for a horse recovering from an injury.
What needs improvement:
The indoor is a bit small but then you don't usually have hordes of people vying to use it at any given time. The footing wasn't great but it is being improved. The outdoor was rocky when I moved in but a new one has since been completed. Hot water would have been nice but I knew going in it wasn't there.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Moestud on 06/24/2011 9:27pm
121 out of 258 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I moved my horse to White Fences from a large barn where she really didn't receive any personalized care. What I liked about white Fences was that it was small, well cared for and the people were friendly. I was a new horse owner who traveled alot for work so I wanted a place that I knew I could trust to watch her while I was out of the country and I always felt comfortable leaving my horse at White Fences. My horse was at times difficult to deal with and they were great with her.
The indoor ring is not huge but it was perfect when the weather was bad. There was a large ring and when it was dry it would get dusty, but they were working on a new working area with better footing and I think they've completed. I left the barn in Oct 2010 but only because I was transferred to FL for my job. I even left my horse at White Fences for 2 months while I was searching for a good stable in FL. I can't say enough good things about the facility. I enjoyed working with the trainer that was there when I was and I am sure I would like working with the new trainer.
What needs improvement:
Its not a large facility but it had everything I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by ShowGirl on 06/24/2011 9:07pm
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
This review has been removed due to a violation of our review guidelines or terms of use.
 
 
Reviewed by Quarter on 06/24/2011 4:17pm
123 out of 266 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I am a former boarder. I was there for the management change. In the beginning the place was filthy. It smelled. Once the management changed, horse knowlege or not, it was built, cleaned and maintained. I don't know tom, but if he has been there for a few months, thats longer than any of the others.

The reputation, from those of us that hear things is that the horse care is excellent, and the property is watched. I am appalled at the comments by one poster, which from the tone I can assure you that it is the former manager, because all the trainers quoted there have been gone since the old manager
What needs improvement:
n/a
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by ShowGirl on 06/24/2011 1:23pm
91 out of 289 people found this review helpful
What I like:
The barn and grounds are BEAUTIFUL
What needs improvement:
With all due respect Tom many of us in the community have heard good things about you but you have only been at White Fences Farm a short. We all started out at White Fences thinking it was a wonderful facility. The grounds and barn are REALLY nice. I would like to see your review after being at the facility a year or more. It's possible that your experience and expertise is making this farm a better place which would be wonderful. But, I don't think you are qualified to judge other reviews on here and say they aren't true when you weren't there for what their reviews were reffering to.....For example - I have heard that new footing had been put in the outdoor ring but I have not personally seen it so I can not render an opinion on that - the old footing that I had experience with was really bad.....The indoor is small as compared to other farms in the area with similar board charges. And I am going to leave the comments about the management alone except to say that in my experience it left much to be desired......
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Tom on 06/23/2011 11:15pm
93 out of 277 people found this review helpful
What I like:
Yes, I am the current trainer at White Fences Farm. Let me start by saying that I owned and ran my own boarding and training facility for 14 yrs. in Pa. I have been around horses and horse people for over 30+ years. And we all know how horse people, especially those who have been asked to leave a facility,because they couldn`t follow the barn rules, or they thought they knew more about horses then GOD himself love to bad mouth that facility. I have only been here a few months, and I have seen some people asked to leave because they came in here trying to run things their way, and being very disrespectful to the owner/manager. I have never been spoken to, by any of my customers in all my years, the way that I heard past boarders speak to the owner of this facility, it is not something that I would have put up with when I owned my farm. I would have taken the same course of action and asked those people to leave also. If you cannot abide by the rules of the facility, then " The driveway goes out the same way it goes in". I think you all get what I`m saying. That being said. What I like about this Facility is that the WELL BEING OF THE HORSES COMES FIRST above anything else, and as a trainer, the horses happiness is most important to me, and the horses here, ARE very happy. The owner/manager is very easy to get along with, they are more then happy to listen to any suggestions, concerns or comments that you might have. They take pride in keeping this farm looking beautiful. Pastures, and the arenas are well manicured. I never have to worry about the footing in the indoor or the NEW outdoor arena, when I am training horses or giving a lesson. I love the atmosphere here it is very pleasant, peaceful and quiet, The boarders here are all awesome. very friendly and knowledgeable, and if they don`t understand something they are not afraid to come and ask myself or the owner. The stalls are very clean, and I know this because I do them myself, and I am very meticulous about how the barn is kept. As a trainer I WOULD NOT stay at a facility where I felt that the horses were not being taken care of properly, or the boarders were not being treated fairly, and with respect. Why would I, when I am trying to build a reputation and a following in a new location. To me, these are very NOBLE animals, and they deserve to be treated as such, and in my opinion, that is how they are treated here. I know people can post anything and make it sound all good and nice, to try to attract business. But the truth is these animals are not just my business , they are my life. This truly is a beautiful facility, and I am proud to be the trainer at this farm, and I plan on being around for a very long time. So all I have to say about these negative comments that people are posting: JUST NOT TRUE!!!
What needs improvement:
Nothing at this time
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by ABC on 06/23/2011 11:33am
104 out of 293 people found this review helpful
What I like:
n/a
What needs improvement:
I am very much a real former boarder and I'm not sure who is posting as the "stable owner" but the sole owners of White Fences Farm in Gaithersburg, MD are Ruth Davis and William J Davis III as per the land records that are a matter of public record. Mr. "Bill" Davis is the gentleman that I met and introduced himself to me as the farm owner. He is an older gentleman that lives on the farm in the house on the upper hill. I think it is intersting and laughable that someone on here is lying and saying that my post is a fake and giving out false information. This is exactly the type of thing that I was reffering to in my review as barn drama/gossip that is annoying and unecessary and this just shows the level of profesionalism going on at this facility. The names of the trainers that were employeed by the farm owners while my horses were boarded at White Fences were Meghan Kramer, Alyson Byron, John Blevins and Lisa Barone. They ALL worked with my horses so I know what I am talking about and I personally know of at least 4 other trainers working at the farm after I moved my horses - the latest one being Tom. I think someone needs to look into who is posting on here as the "stable owner" because from my knowledge their information is not correct.
Stable Owner's Response:

Submitted: 06/23/2011 2:17pm. Modified: 06/23/2011 2:18pm
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Wally on 06/22/2011 7:50pm
82 out of 262 people found this review helpful
What I like:
Very well run and clean. I love Tom, the trainer and the top notch care given.
Great t/o and the new outdoor ring is nice, but I love the indoor on hot and cold days.

Great place to board and take lessons.
What needs improvement:
none
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by ABC on 06/22/2011 2:55pm
95 out of 260 people found this review helpful
What I like:
n/a
What needs improvement:
I boarded my horses for over 2 years at this facility. I neither had a problem with the "rules" that have been reffered to nor was I asked to leave the facility. I found the indoor arena to be on the small side (at least for working my horses) and the footing in both the indoor and outdoor arenas to be poor. Lots of rocks in the outdoor creating stone bruises on several occasions for my horses even with shoes and not a good base and too much sand in the indoor. In my opinion the constant turn over of trainers/staff reflected poorly on the facility. I found it to be confusing/unsettling and it seemed to create a lot of drama. The facility hired some GREAT trainers but no one seemed to stay long. I can not comment on the current trainer as I have no experience with him. I started at the farm under the old management which I found easy to get along with, very knowledgable and overall all I would rate them FANTASTIC. I rarely saw the owner of the farm - the older gentleman that lives on the hill. I agree with the other post that the new management does not seem to be as knowledge as I would like to see at this type of facility. I also felt as if I was treated in a rude manner on many occasions by the new management especially when I did not want to participate in the barn gossip/politics - I just wanted to work with my horses. The new management raised my board but I felt as if the overall care my horses were receiving went in the opposite direction. I don't mind paying a premium price for board if my horses are receiving what I feel is excellent care. (The facility I moved to charges higher board). As a previous poster stated - if you don't like it - leave - so I did.....nothing personal - I just didn't find the level of care and the facility to be what I was promised or expected.
Stable Owner's Response:
This is not a former boarder. this is the former farm manager . I can assure you anyone that knows anything about that time knows this.
Submitted: 09/04/2011 11:38am
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Vicki on 06/21/2011 9:41pm
106 out of 245 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have my retired show jumper at White Fences Farm and they take incredible care of her. Her stall is spotless with rubber mats and plenty of shavings. Her water buckets and feed buckets are immaculate. She always has fresh hay in front of her. Her turnout is on high ground, with a nice run in shed and plenty of grass. The owner and trainer are very attentive and customer oriented. They provide for all her special needs and she has quite a few. I trust them completely with her care. I work at Animal Planet and have many years of experience riding with top hunter jumper show barns. White Fences is a really nice farm with quality care.
What needs improvement:
Nothing comes to mind.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Oscar Meyer Wiener on 06/21/2011 6:32pm
112 out of 281 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have been here for two years. I have owned two horses, both of which have been very happy at white fences farm. The facility is immaculate and the outdoor arena, indoor arena and round pen make it easy to train and work your horse. The trainer is great and very knowledgeable. Some people haven't stayed here long because they have not gotten along with the people here and havent followed the general rules of the barn.
What needs improvement:
Nothing
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Horse Lover on 06/21/2011 1:18pm
112 out of 270 people found this review helpful
What I like:
The barn is BEAUTIFUL
What needs improvement:
In my opinion this stable was overpriced for the care given to my horses. I have over 30 years experience with owning/riding/caring for horses and have professionally managed horse boarding/training facilites in the past so I'm think I'm qualified to assert my opinion. I found the management at White Fences difficult in general to deal and not as knowledgable as I would like to see at this kind of facility for the price being charged. The frequent turnover of trainers, staff, boarders and students was unsettling. I did not agree with the manager brining in horses to "rescue" that had no shots or coggins and placing them in stalls beside boarders horses without vetting and quarantining them first. Over all my experience with this facility was NOT good.
Stable Owner's Response:
This person and her friend are barn hoppers because they get thrown out all the time. They were asked to leave after 9 days
Submitted: 06/24/2011 6:08pm. Modified: 04/27/2014 1:38pm
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by MW on 06/20/2011 1:54pm
91 out of 281 people found this review helpful
What I like:
I have to disagree with the first review....I found the stables to be a great place to board. No where near over priced for montgomery county.....they are actually on the cheaper end. And the other boarding facilities in the county that are around the same price range or cheaper have dirt turn out fields, no indoor and too many horses in the same field.

The manager/owner does not take crap and does not allow people to make their own rules in the stable. Like any other stable/barn....there are rules...if you dont like them...leave.

I manage 17 horses at 2 different locations for a private entity, so I know whats involved in managing and running a stable....I feel completely comfortable with my horse being stabled there.
What needs improvement:
None
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Chase on 06/20/2011 1:25pm
120 out of 310 people found this review helpful
What I like:
This is a great facility to board and train your horse. The barn and grounds are extremely well maintained.
Excellant care and attention is given to all the horses.
Fun and friendly atmosphere.
What needs improvement:
nothing
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes   No
 
Reviewed by Jenn on 06/20/2011 9:30am
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
This review has been removed due to a violation of our review guidelines or terms of use.
 
 
Reviewed by Horse Lover on 02/22/2011 4:25pm
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
This review has been removed due to a violation of our review guidelines or terms of use.